Contact Us
International Students Header

St. Clair College - International Education Office:

Mailing Address:
St. Clair College
International Education Office - Room 220
2000 Talbot Rd West
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6SA

International Education Office staff:

Inquiry and application from The Americas:
Ms. Kayla Davis
International Recruitment Officer – The Americas
Tel: +1-519-972-2727 ext. 5896
Fax: +1-519-972-2396
Email: kdavis@stclaircollege.ca
Application from China/East Asia, Africa, Middle East:
Ms. Xue Guo
International Admission Assistant
Tel: +1-519-972-2727 ext. 4104
Fax: +1-519-972-2707
Email: xguo@stclaircollege.ca
Inquiry and application from South Asia:
Mr. Gautham Bhupathi
International Recruitment Officer - India/South Asia
Tel: +1-519-972-2727 ext. 4829
Fax: +1-519-972-2396
Email: gbhupathi@stclaircollege.ca

Mr. Vinay Katikala
International Admission Assistant
Tel: +1-519-972-2727 ext. 5866
Fax: +1-519-972-2396
Email: vkatikala@stclaircollege.ca
Chatham Campus International Liaison:
Mr. Dan Chauvin
International Student Liaison, Chatham
Thames Campus, Room 135C
Tel: +1-519-354-9100 Ext. 3312
Fax: +1-519-354-3436
Email: dchauvin@stclaircollege.ca
Mr. Alex Wu
Manager, International Recruitment & Project Development
Tel: +1-519-972-2727 ext.4946
Fax: +1-519-972-2707
QQ: 2300462524
Email: awu@stclaircollege.ca
Mr. Nathaniel VeltKamp
Manager, International Recruitment & Project Development
St. Clair College
Tel: +1-519-972-2727 ext. 5899
Fax: +1-519-972-2396
Email: nveltkamp@stclaircollege.ca

For your convenience and fast response, please contact our regional representatives:

China representatives:
Kunming Office:
Ms. Yan Rong
Tel: 13888-105910
QQ: 1491001142
WeChat: yan13888105910
Email: kunming@stclairconnect.ca

Nanjing Office:
Simon Ma
Tel: 18551-844744
QQ: 954013409
WeChat: 13905190366
Email: nanjing@stclairconnect.ca
India Representative:
New Delhi Office:
Ms. Rinky Pathak
Tel: 91-8800726767
Email: india@stclaircollege.ca
Mexico Representative:
Anya Opeiko
Tel: +52 1 55 8108 6465
Email: mexico@stclaircollege.ca