College Accessibility Committee Membership List		
Constituent Group	Member Name	
Admin. – Disability Services	Art Barron	ex-officio
Disability Services Counsellor	Gerri General	voting
Campus Nurse	Lianne Sorrell	voting
St. Clair College Administrator	Nicole Chencharik/Zara Djarmasena	voting
Facilities Management	Randall Primeau	voting
Faculty – Local 138 South/Thames	Mark Colangelo	voting
Downtown	Don Crowder	voting
Deaf & Hearing Impaired Coordinator	Shirley Malette	voting
Member at large	Josie Donato	voting
Human Resources	Beth Pirouet	voting
Information Technology	Beth Storey	voting
Registrar's Office	Melanie DeSchutter / Juli Vlaminck	voting
Provincial Representative	Laurisa Kapetanov	voting
Committee Liaison - SRC	Kiara Clement	voting
Support Staff – South (Local 137)	Conrad McCulligh	voting
Support Staff – Thames (Local 137)	Mary Beth Rush	voting
Recording Secretary	Stacey Weston	non-voting
STUDENT MEMBERS		
Moe (Mohamad) Nadi	W0726464@myscc.ca	non-voting